Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
by Jesse Skinner
Duration: 51 mins 12 secs
Message by Jesse Skinner. Visit http://PresenceOC.org for more info.
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
by Steffany Gretzinger
Duration: 44 mins 24 secs
Message by guest speaker Steffany Gretzinger. Visit http://PresenceOC.org for more info.
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
by Steve Backlund
Duration: 59 mins 46 secs
Message by guest speaker Steve Backlund. Visit http://PresenceOC.org for more info.
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
by Steve Backlund
Duration: 1 hr 35 mins 36 secs
Message by guest speaker Steve Backlund. Visit http://PresenceOC.org for more info.
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
by Kris Kildosher
Duration: 43 mins 26 secs
Message by Kris Kildosher. Visit http://PresenceOC.org for more info.
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
by Kris Kildosher, Nicole Rowan & Jesse Skinner
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 58 secs
Message by Jesse Skinner, Nicole Rowan, and Kris Kildosher. Visit http://PresenceOC.org for more info.
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
by Kris Kildosher, Nicole Rowan & Jesse Skinner
Duration: 51 mins 45 secs
Message by Jesse Skinner, Nicole Rowan, and Kris Kildosher. Visit http://PresenceOC.org for more info.
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
by Kris Kildosher
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 16 secs
Message by Kris Kildosher. Visit http://PresenceOC.org for more info.
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
by Jesse Skinner
Duration: 29 mins 35 secs
Message by Jesse Skinner. Visit http://PresenceOC.org for more info.
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
by Rod Williams
Duration: 56 mins 35 secs
Message by Rod Williams. Visit http://PresenceOC.org for more info.